Show/Hide

Sunday 12/24 and Monday 12/25 all library locations will be closed for Christmas.

Locations & Hours

Please click the library location for hours, maps and more information.

  • Library Administration
    4 City Hall Plaza, Chaska, MN 55318
    Hours: 8 AM-5 PM Monday through Friday
    Phone: 952-448-9395
    Fax:  952-448-9392

 

Holiday and Other Closings

2017

  • Sunday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 31: New Year's Eve

2018

  • Monday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday, February 2: Staff training, libraries open at 1pm
  • Monday, February 19: Presidents Day
  • Sunday, April 1: Easter
  • Friday, May 18: Staff training, libraries open at 1 pm
  • Monday, May 28: Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3: Labor Day
  • Friday, November 9: Staff training, libraries open at 1pm
  • Sunday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Monday, November 12: Veterans Day observed
  • Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve, closed at 5 pm

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1: New Year's Day