Locations & Hours

Please check the library locations to the left for hours, maps and more information.  Information on the Express Libraries and Library Administration, along with the dates we are closed, is below.


 
 Sunday Monday  Tuesday  Wednesday Thursday  Friday Saturday
Chanhassen
952-227-1500
1 pm
to
5 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
Chaska
952-448-3886

  10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
10 am
to
3 pm
Norwood Young America
952-467-2665
 
1 pm
to
7 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
 1 pm
to
5 pm
1 pm
to
7 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
1 pm
to
4 pm
Victoria
952-442-3050

  10 am
to
6 pm
 1 pm
to
8 pm
10 am
to
6 pm
1 pm
to
 8 pm
 noon
to
5 pm
10 am
to
3 pm
Waconia
952-442-4714

  10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
8 pm
10 am
to
6 pm
10 am
to
6 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
10 am
to
3 pm
Watertown
952-955-2939
  1 pm
to
8 pm
 1 pm
to
5 pm
 1 pm
to
8 pm
10 am
to
5 pm
1 pm
to
5 pm
9 am
to
noon

 

Express Library information including locations and hours.

Library Administration
4 City Hall Plaza, Chaska, MN 55318
           Hours: 8 am-5 pm Monday through Friday
           Phone: 952-448-9395
           Fax:  952-448-9392

 2019 Holiday and Other Closings

  • Friday November 8: Staff Training Morning, libraries open at 1 pm
  • Monday November 11: Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 28: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 29: Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday December 24: Christmas Eve Day
  • Wednesday December 25: Christmas Day
  • Tuesday December 31: New Year’s Eve Day, closed at 5 pm

2020 Holiday and Other Closings

  • Wednesday January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday February 7: Staff Training Morning, libraries open at 1 pm
  • Monday February 17: President's Day
  • Sunday April 12: Easter
  • Friday May 8: Staff Training Morning, libraries open at 1 pm
  • Monday May 25: Memorial Day
  • Friday July 3: Independence Day (observed)
  • Saturday July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday September 7: Labor Day
  • Friday November 6: Staff Training Morning, libraries open at 1 pm
  • Wednesday November 11: Veteran's Day
  • Thursday November 26: Thanksgiving
  • Friday November 27: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Friday December 25: Christmas
  • Thursday December 31: New Year's Eve, closed at 5 pm

2021 Holiday and Other Closings

  • Friday January 1: New Year's Day