Locations & Hours

Please click the library location for hours, maps and more information.  Click on the name of the library below for more information about that branch, including maps and program links.  Information on the Express Libraries and Library Administration, along with the dates we are closed, is below.

 

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Chanhassen

952-227-1500

1 pm
to
5 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
5 pm

10 am
to
5 pm

Chaska

952-448-3886


10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
5 pm

10 am
to
3 pm

Norwood Young America

952-467-2665


1 pm
to
7 pm

10 am
to
5 pm

1 pm
to
5 pm

1 pm
to
7 pm

10 am
to
5 pm

 

1pm
to
4 pm

Victoria

952-442-3050


10 am
to
6 pm

1 pm
to
8 pm

10 am
to
6 pm

1 pm
to
8 pm

noon
to
5 pm

10 am
to
3 pm

Waconia

952-442-4714


10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
8 pm

10 am
to
6 pm

10 am
to
6 pm

10 am
to
5 pm

10 am
to
3 pm

Watertown

952-955-2939

  1 pm
to
8 pm
1 pm
to
5 pm
1 pm
to
8 pm
 10 am
to
5 pm
1 pm
to
5 pm
9 am
to
noon

  • Library Administration
    4 City Hall Plaza, Chaska, MN 55318
    Hours: 8 AM-5 PM Monday through Friday
    Phone: 952-448-9395
    Fax:  952-448-9392

Holiday and Other Closings

2018

  • Monday, May 28: Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3: Labor Day
  • Friday, November 2: Staff training, libraries open at 1pm
  • Sunday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Monday, November 12: Veterans Day observed
  • Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve, closed at 5 pm

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1: New Year's Day